italian version
Tuesday 26 September 2017 contatti home mappa del sitoLOGIN

Sebastiano Fulci
Architetto
s.fulci@architecna.it
Santi Caminiti
Ingegnere
s.caminiti@architecna.it

Sergio Moscheo
Architect
s.moscheo@architecna.it
Saverio Latella
Engineer
s.latella@architecna.it
Maurizio Falzea
Engineer
Falzeam.falzea@architecna.it
Massimo Freni
Architect
m.freni@architecna.it
Giuseppe Giunta
Architect
g.giunta@architecna.it
Fabrizio Conti
Engineer
f.conti@architecna.it
Fabio Zirilli
Engineer
f.zirilli@architecna.it
Erika Tringali
Architecture graduate
e.tringali@architecna.it
Davide Salvo
Engineer
d.salvo@architecna.it
Chiara Merola
Architect
c.merola@architecna.it
Armando federico Merlo
Architect
a.merlo@architecna.it
Antonino Caracciolo
Land surveyor
a.caracciolo@architecna.it
Alessandro Moscheo
Architect
a.moscheo@architecna.it


Dott. Maria Cavaliere
Competition and Administration Area
concorsi@architecna.it
Dott. Flavia Maimone
Secretary area
segreteria@architecna.it
Dott. Antonio Arena
Quality area
a.arena@architecna.it